About the hotel

Hotel Lido**

The Lido hotel** is a private owned and independant hotel with 29 rooms, with the best location heart in Geneva city centre. Located  3 minutes walking distance from the main train station Cornavin, and 5 minutes walking from the Geneva lake. The hotel Lido is open  24/24 during all the year.

Besides the best location in Geneva, the hotel Lido offers a good value for money. All rooms are equipped with private bathroom, are bright, noise-reduced ,a free wifi connection is available in all rooms. The rooms are spacious for a reasonable rate.

Actualités

Fête de l'Escalade 2017

Where? Geneva city

Fête de l'Escalade 2017

In 1602, the Duke of Savoy's troops met with resistance from the people of Geneva. More than 400 years later, the city continues to celebrate this event for an entire weekend. From Friday 8 to Sunday 10 December 2017, Fête de l'Escalade gives the city a new look with parades, traditions and bonfires. You are very welcome to celebrate one of the oldest traditions in Geneva!

Carte de transport Geneve
Valid during all the year

Free Geneva Transport Card

Travel for free in Geneva!

When you stay in ou hotel, you will receive a "Geneva Transport Card" free of charge. With this card, public transport in Geneva is free for the full duration of your stay. 

This card will be given at your arrival in our hotel. It permits unlimited travel on Geneva's public transport network ( by bus(TPG), train (CFF) and boat (Mouettes Genevoises) for the full duration of your stay.

A propos

L'Hôtel Lido**

L’hôtel Lido est un établissement privé et indépendant de 29 chambres, dont la situation géographique est idéale. Situé à 3 minutes à pied de la gare Cornavin, à 5 minutes à pied du Lac Léman. L’hôtel Lido est ouvert 24/24, 365 jours par an.

Mis à part sa situation géographique exceptionnelle en ville de Genève, l’hôtel Lido offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Toutes les chambres disposent de salles de bains privées, sont insonorisées, une connexion wifi est disponible dans tout l’hôtel (gratuit) Les chambres sont spacieuses tout en restant à un prix très abordable.

Actualités

Valable toute l'année

Carte de transport gratuite

Voyagez gratuitement à Genève!

Grâce à cette carte, les transports publics genevois sont gratuits durant toute la durée de votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Elle vous permet d'utiliser sans limites le réseau genevois des transports publics (UNIRESO: bus (TPG), train (CFF) et bateau (Mouettes genevoises).

Cinétransat Genève 2018

CinéTransat ... 10 ans déjà !

CinéTransat, ce sont des projections gratuites de films sous les étoiles et dans un des plus beaux lieux de Genève, avec des Karaokés géants où toute la foule chante ensemble, des soirées à thèmes, des courts-métrages en avant-programme.

 

CinéTransat répond à des objectifs sociaux et culturels pour offrir par la gratuité l’accès à tous à la magie du cinéma.

***